The Exit Interview: 14th NMP Cohort

What were the highlights of the 14th NMP cohort’s term in Parliament, and is there still a place for the NMP scheme in our evolving democracy? Watch the first-ever exit interview with an outgoing cohort of Nominated Members of Parliament, featuring Anthea Ong, Lim Sun Sun and Terence Ho, and co-moderated by SPJ and Dr Kanwaljit Soin.